My art world

It’s been a long time I never paint and definitely I will paint again soon.  Here’s are a few art pieces I have done so far.
image
A multimedia painting from Samsung s4 phone of a seahorse

image
A multimedia painting on Samsung s4 phone of a shark

image
A multimedia art on Samsung S4 of a skeleton

image

A scenery from a rooftop that i stay in funky backpack @ Cambodia

image

A watercoloured painting of ANG KOR WAT

image

A golden monkey sketch while in the bus for a long ride @Cambodia

image
Unfinished acrylic painting of a ko pond

image
An acrylic painting of a lily flower.(sold out)

image
An acrylic painting of a zebra face (sold out)

image
A live painting held @paya lebar station in Singapore

image

A coloured pencil drawing of a fighting fish

image
Pen drawing of a sword fish to exhibit in national museum of Singapore for #700yearsofsingapura

image
Water coloured painting of a coconut to exhibit @national museum of singapore under Japanese occupation

image
A shark painting with acrylic paint

image
An acrylic paint on canvas of an elephant

image
An acrylic painting on canvas of a gorilla

image
Acrylic painting on canvas of a tiger

So if you wish me to paint a canvas for a present or for self or would like to enquire do not hesitate to drop me an email @ m.masyfu@outlook.com

Author: muddmitaq

I am a multi disciplinary artist lived in singapore. I did fashion, graphics, interior and product design and I also enjoy painting my canvases with different mediums.

Leave a Reply

