My purpose in life

Let me drop down few purpose in life that I can think of as to reminds me when I feel down and get emotional and unmotivated. 

  • Live happily and do things because of Allah not for people. 
  • Make my parents happy and proud of me. 
  • Achieve my goals to be an artist or designer, eventhough I am one but lots more of things for to learn and exposed to. As knowledge is never enough. 
  • Give back o the society. 
  • Be financially stable so that I won’t have debt in life. 
  • Retire happily. 
  • Have a beautiful family, wife and children, maybe at least 4 children. 
  • Travel the world and discover the unknown.
  •  Be kind and respect to people and bring inspiration to others. 

That’s what I can think as for now. I’m going with the flow to the plans that God has set and do it right and work hard to achieve it.  May God always guide me through and open up opportunities for me to grow and be successful. Amin. 

Author: muddmitaq

I am a multi disciplinary artist lived in singapore. I did fashion, graphics, interior and product design and I also enjoy painting my canvases with different mediums.

Leave a Reply

