Another year of blessed

Without realizing much the time past really fast,  we are nearer to the end of 2016. 

This year I was blessed with a good job,  good people I know,  a good memories and a good way to end my 2016 by understand myself better and get nearer to the one and only, the almighty,  Allah.  

He has given me many opportunity such as get a chance to do my solo backpacking,  meet up and making  with a lot of friends from all around the world,  given me a chance to understand what’s a designer’s life really like,  given me a challenging test that could make me instant myself better and knows who’s there for me and who’s not.  

I feel blessed that he has given me this chances to make me realise and to believe  in him.  I am happy that through the struggle I faced my family always there for me.  I really thank those friends that able to understand what I’m going through and supported me.  My bosses and colleagues that always make move forward and to think positively.  

I hope next year, 2017 will be another adventurous year as we the humans won’t live in this old world forever so let us prepared ourself for the worse to come and trust in him that every single thing that happens and every single person that passed through our life were meant to be.  Thanks God for everything.  May God bless everyone. 

Author: muddmitaq

I am a multi disciplinary artist lived in singapore. I did fashion, graphics, interior and product design and I also enjoy painting my canvases with different mediums.

Leave a Reply

