Life a solo

Sometimes its hard to live as a single dude at the age of 29 especially when you hang out with people that are attached. It may be  painful to see them so loving. Its like you want to snab them with a knife if its near you..  Haha..

However,  we are humans so it’s normal to feel this way.  Some are lucky to have a good looking gf/bf.  The one that I said perfect match is when you got a partner that looks like you lol.  Obviously aside of that the honesty and integrity also plays an important role in relationship. 

I can say that most of my close friends are single too and most of them feel the same only that they don’t show it, just the same as me due to our ego and pride we won’t show that we are sad to be labelled “lonely”.  But now I’m literally exposing it.  Haha

I would like to share my experience in playing tinder in this blog.  It is so frustrating to realise that Singaporean women are choosy.  Haha i may be wrong but I’ve tested.  I purposely select both men and women in my tinder option, Because I wanna know how much match that i get from both areas.  To my surprise I actually got more matched from guys than women so tell me what goes wrong here!  I’m not sure if it’s my photos that looks so gay or is it I’m too ugly to be in relationship  but I thought gays are more sassy and choosy than women? So I believe I’m  not that bad looking right! if I can get guys to liked me. Lol.

This is life.  Nothing is fair.  Games after games we gotta bash through. So now I’m patiently waiting for the right and perfect one to come.  Do i sound like a loser? I’m not sure.  I think it’s normal for a guy to feel like this nowadays. 

Allow me to share my pics in here.  Who knows there’s interested parties that like to date me haha I’m joking. 

image

image

image

So tell me am I that ugly?lol I doubt so. I think there’s people uglier than me out there. 

After tomorrow I’m sure I’m gonna be surprise to reread this post I made.  You know why? Because right now im not in a good state to think straight. 

Anyways this blog doesn’t really based on true story it’s just the compilation of how some guys feel to be a loner before reaching 30.

I’m just hoping that one day everything will change. Let’s just pray and wait Ya boys..  Hahaha

Author: muddmitaq

I am a multi disciplinary artist lived in singapore. I did fashion, graphics, interior and product design and I also enjoy painting my canvases with different mediums.

Leave a comment